top of page

The comeback

It's been quite long that I wrote the blog. My mother would often enquire about the same. And I always had the same answer: Maa, I barely get time for myself. Life's too hectic!


I didn't even realise that I had fallen into the loop of work, household chores and everything in between.


It felt odd starting writing again. But as I pen this down, it feels good! Just like the good old diary entry days.


I just hope I can sustain the momentum!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The night that shook me

This is a story of cruelty, gender bias, and patriarchal, dysfunctional patterns that our society is not willing to break!

The burnt toast theory

Just when I was scrolling mindlessly, (most of us do this many times a day), I changed upon a reel explaining The Burnt Toast Theory. To be honest, it was quite interesting. The person explained: It's

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page